2018-2019 KP Student Council

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Kennedy-Powell Student Council, a group of representatives elected from each 4th and 5th grade homeroom class.


On Friday, October 5 the previous KP Mayor Rania Ahmed passed the gavel to current KP Mayor, 5th grader Dhruv Bhat. To commemorate the occasion Temple Mayor Mr. Tim Davis was present to participate in the Passing of the Gavel and to speak about his experiences on leadership.